New South Wales

Autopact NSW

In October 2016, Autopact acquired 8 dealerships in New South Wales, previously known as the Peter Terry Group. 

The founder, Peter Terry, commenced operations in the late 1980’s and over the years that followed set about building a dealership group in the regional towns of Bathurst, Dubbo, Orange and Wollongong. Autopact now retails multiple different brands throughout this network.

 All dealerships include a Dealer Principal who is an owner in their dealership and a local in their community. 

Across regional NSW these dealerships employ hundreds of locals, who all help to deliver our 'Drive Away Happy' mission.